2019-20 ILMS Student Council

2019-20 ILMS Student Council
Posted on 09/26/2019
This is the image for the news article titled 2019-20 ILMS Student CouncilILMS students recently elected Student Council Representatives for the 2019-20 school year. During their first meeting members discussed projects for the year including "Stuff the Turkey" for Thanksgiving, Relay for Life activities, a Spring Dance for 7th and 8th grade students and other new ideas. They also voted on officers.

Members and officers are:

5th grade:

Tyler Tidwell

Courtney Altstaetter

Haley Metzger

Alexis Wauben

Terra Beltz

6th Grade:

Weston Campbell

Noah Shirk

Harly Kinninger

Alex Kinney

Chazlance Moore

Alexis Ranes

7th Grade: 
Halle Roby Ashlynn Conley Colten Corcoran Cameron Fryhof Taylor Stroud

8th Grade:
Ryan Culp, President Logan Murphy, VP Kaitlyn Shaner, Secretary Ava Shroyer, Co-treasurer Caiden Nicol, Co-treasurer