ILMS Academic Hall of Fame 2020

ILMS Academic Hall of Fame 2020
Posted on 10/02/2020
This is the image for the news article titled ILMS Academic Hall of Fame 2020

ILMS Hall of FameILMS Hall of FameILMS Hall of Fame
There were a record 35 stars of the show at this year’s Indian Lake Middle School Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony recently.
The event was held in the ILHS main gym in an effort to social distance with so many inductees. Congratulations to Anne Braig, Callie Burba, Eva Carney, Ryan Culp, Porscha Davis, Haylee Edwards, Thomas Elliott, Dawson Finfrock, Maddux Hall, Sydney Hamilton, Savannah Hill, Hannah Hoffman, Jordan Hutton, Burke Lillard, Gabriella McClure, Grant McPherson, Hannah Metzger, Tyler Michael, KaiLea Miller, Makayla Motter, Logan Murphy, Jaden Nielsen, Brody Parsell, Riley Rash, Maggie Reese, Devin Rice, Desiree Robinson, Victoria Roby, Katrina Roby, Kierra Saunders, Kaitlyn Shaner, Camdon Tuttle, Emery Wagner, Landen Wisener and Jackson Young. Each of these young people maintained a 3.8 gpa or higher while at ILMS, maintained a 98% attendance rate, were enrolled at least 70% of semesters during their 5th, 6th, 7th and 8th grade years and were not a discipline problem at ILMS.