MS Staff List

FIRST LAST Email
Chris Anders andersc@ils-k12.org
Robert  Ball  ballr@ils-k12.org
Sarah Berg bergs@ils-k12.org
Lisa Borgerding borgerdingl@ils-k12.org
Ron  Borgerding borgerdingr@ils-k12.org
Christopher Burden burdenc@ils-k12.org
Lori  Carpenter carpenterl@ils-k12.org
Dana Clune cluned@ils-k12.org
Jana Core corej@ils-k12.org
Holly Dalton daltonh@ils-k12.org
Shawn Davie davies@ils-k12.org
Karen Davis davisk@ils-k12.org
Todd Dietz dietzt@ils-k12.org
Rebecca  Dotson dotsonr@ils-k12.org
Rebecca Egbert egbertr@ils-k12.org
Danielle  Even evend@ils-k12.org
Amy Fatone fatonea@ils-k12.org
Jason Fauley fauleyj@ils-k12.org
Eric Finke finkee@ils-k12.org
Amanda  Fulkerson fulkersona@ils-k12.org
Christina Fullerton fullertonc@ils-k12.org
Kim Glock glockk@ils-k12.org
Julie Grider griderj@ils-k12.org
Bev Gross grossb@ils-k12.org
Darla Henderson hendersond@ils-k12.org
Cammie Honaker honakerc@ils-k12.org
Michael Hunter hunterm@ils-k12.org
Lindsay Imm imml@ils-k12.org
Andrea Jacobs jacobsa@ils-k12.org
Anthony Jenkins jenkinsa@ils-k12.org
Morgan Kaser kaserm@ils-k12.org
Joyce King kingj@ils-k12.org
Sarah Kinsey kinseys@ils-k12.org
Beth Kopus kopusb@ils-k12.org
Gerry  Lenhart lenhartg@ils-k12.org
Mike Mauer mauerm@ils-k12.org
Jana McPherson mcphersonj@ils-k12.org
Melissa Mefford meffordm@ils-k12.org
Doris Miller millerd@ils-k12.org
Erin Miller millere@ils-k12.org
Pam Minnich minnichp@ils-k12.org
Myles Moore moorem@ils-k12.org
Judy Niese niesej@ils-k12.org
Zack Overturf overturfz@ils-k12.org
Alicia Pickering pickeringa@ils-k12.org
Dave Pickering pickeringd@ils-k12.org
Brea Quellhorst quellhorstb@ils-k12.org
Mariann Reese reesem@ils-k12.org
Amy Richardson richardsona@ils-k12.org Jamie Ross rossj@ils-k12.org
Lindsay Ross rossl@ils-k12.org
Fawn Schulz schulzf@ils-l12.org
Jill Smith smithj@ils-k12.org
Kelli Strayer strayerk@ils-k12.org
Morissa Sweeney sweeneym@ils-k12.org
Katy Taylor taylork@ils-k12.org
Nettie Thieman thiemann@ils-k12.org
Brian Tidwell tidwellb@ils-k12.org
Mandy Tidwell tidwellm@ils-k12.org
Meaghan Tidwell tidwellme@ils-k12.org
Bev Titus titusb@ils-k12.org
Nick Tucci tuccin@ils-k12.org
Kelly Wagner wagnerke@ils-k12.org
Mark Wahl walhm@ils-k12.org
Mallory  White whitem@ils-k12.org
Hillary Wickline wicklineh@ils-k12.org